Home 2011 Commencement Academic Award Winners
PDF Print E-mail

Frank M. Chambers Award for Academic Excellence

Named in honor of the founding president of Middlesex County College, this award is presented each year to those who have earned the highest grade point average.

The following students are the 2011 Award Recipients:


Chambers Winners 2011

Anita Abraham
Sonya J. Bacon
Yuliya Esipova
Mary J. Fiorentino
Xianyi Gao
Alyssa B. Klimek
Larissa A. Kuhlken
Irina Kuzmina
Matt R. Madurski
Farah Manzoor
Ann M. Pfister
Kimberly A. Ratai
Gina K. Rutherford
Laura M. Sarfati
Syed Jawad H. Shah
Marius Sturzoiu
Elizabeth Vazquez
Megan C. Witos