Home About College Assembly Standing Task Forces ByLaws Members
PDF Print E-mail

ByLaws Members

Chair--Prof. Donna-Marie Gardner and Prof. Helena Swanicke


  • Prof. Donna-Marie Gardner (16)
  • Prof. Natalia Malyk-Selivanova (15)
  • Ms. Theresa Orosz (15)
  • Prof. Emmi Schatz (16)
  • Dr. Richard Strugala (15)
  • Prof. Helena Swanicke (16)

Task Force Charges -

  • Report on the implementation status of recommendations submitted by your task force in 2013 – 2014, approved by the College Assembly, and forwarded to the College President for signature
  • Consider adding representatives of adjunct faculty into the permanent membership and voting structure of the College Assembly. (New)