Home About College Assembly Task Force Chairpersons
PDF Print E-mail

Task Force Chairpersons 

Academic Standards: Dr. George Allen
Accessibility for Persons with Disabilities: Ms.Tara Canavera
Bylaws: Prof. Donna-Marie Gardner
Campus Diversity: Prof. Lakshmi Nagarajan-Iyer
Campus Life and Community Concerns: Dr. Thomas Halasinski
Curriculum: Prof. Nicholas Picioccio
Educational Resources: Prof. Mary-Pat Maciolek