Home Directory
Faleska, John General Mechanic
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Farina, Maria Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
Project Connections
JL 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter Chairperson
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 203
Phone:732.906.2526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, ABLS/Bus. Admin. & Management FAX-Business Adminstration and Management
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732-906-4198
FAX, Academic & Student Affairs FAX
Academic and Student Affairs
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Accounts Payable FAX
Accounts Payable
CH
Phone:732-906-4165
FAX, Adjunct Faculty Center FAX
Adjunct Faculty Center
RH
Phone:732-906-4238
FAX, Admissions FAX
Admissions
CH
Phone:732-906-7728
FAX, Bookstore FAX
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732-906-4193
FAX, Career Training FAX
Career Training
WH
Phone:732-906-2632
FAX, CELT FAX
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
Phone:732-906-4245
FAX, Child Care FAX
Child Care
ED 184
Phone:732-906-7764
FAX, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology FAX
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-906-4258
FAX, Continuing Education FAX
Continuing Education
CB
Phone:732-906-2521
FAX, Corporate Education and Training FAX
Corporate Education and Training
CB
Phone:732-906-4689
FAX, Counseling & Career Services FAX
Counseling and Career Services
ED
Phone:732-906-4655
FAX, Dental Auxiliares FAX
Dental Auxiliaries
LH
Phone:732-906-2633
FAX, Development and Alumni Relations FAX
Development and Alumni Relations
HR
Phone:732-906-2511
FAX, Div. of Arts and Sciences FAX
Arts and Sciences
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, Div. of Professional Studies FAX
Professional Studies
NH
Phone:732-906-7756
FAX, Div. of Student Affairs FAX
Student Affairs
BH
Phone:732-906-7709
FAX, Educational Opportunity Fund FAX
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732-906-4162
FAX, English FAX
English
RH
Phone:732-906-4183
FAX, ESL/Languages and Cultures FAX-Modern Languages
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732-906-4156
FAX, Facilities Maintenance FAX
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Facilities Management FAX
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
FAX, Financial Aid FAX
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732-906-4686
FAX, Food Service FAX
Food Service
CC
Phone:732-906-2625
FAX, Grants FAX
Grants
CIV
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Health and Safety/Health FAX-Health
Health and Safety
MG 102
Phone:732-906-4185
FAX, Health and Safety/Safety FAX-Safety
Health and Safety
MG 107
Phone:732-906-7705
FAX, Health, PE, REC. and Dance FAX
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE
Phone:732-906-4179
FAX, History and Social Science FAX
History and Social Science
RH
Phone:732-603-7049
FAX, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics FAX
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732-906-7745
FAX, Human Resources FAX
Human Resources
GW
Phone:732-906-7782
FAX, Info. Tech. Support Services FAX
Information Technology Support Services
CIII
Phone:732-906-2599
FAX, Information Technology FAX
Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-548-6814
FAX, Institutional Advancement FAX
Institutional Advancement
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Instruct. Design & Media Serv. FAX
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL
Phone:732-906-7702
FAX, Library FAX
Library
LI
Phone:732-906-4159
FAX, Marketing Communications FAX
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732-906-7742
FAX, Mathematics FAX
Mathematics
CII
Phone:732-906-2629
FAX, Medical Lab FAX
Medical Lab
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, Minority Student Affairs FAX
Minority Student Affairs
JL
Phone:732-906-7755
FAX, Natural Sciences/Biology FAX-Biology
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732-906-7752
FAX, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY FAX-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732-906-7706
FAX, New Brunswick Center FAX
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-249-7306
FAX, Nursing FAX
Nursing
LH
Phone:732-906-4657
FAX, Payroll FAX
Payroll
CH
Phone:732-603-7040
FAX, Perth Amboy Center FAX
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-442-7811
FAX, Police FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
FAX, Presidential Offices FAX
Presidential Offices
CH
Phone:732-494-8244
FAX, Printing and Communications FAX
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732-906-4687
FAX, Professional & Comm. Programs FAX
Professional and Community Programs
CB
Phone:732-906-7741
FAX, Project Connections FAX
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732-906-7767
FAX, Project SPAN FAX
Project SPAN
WH
Phone:732-906-7791
FAX, Purchasing FAX
Purchasing
CH
Phone:732-906-4236
FAX, Quo Vadis FAX
Quo Vadis

Phone:732-906-4167
FAX, Radiography FAX
Radiography
LH
Phone:732-906-7784
FAX, Registrar FAX
Registrar
CH
Phone:732-906-7785
FAX, Respiratory Care FAX
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:732-906-4151
FAX, School Relations FAX
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732-906-7709
FAX, Student Account Services FAX
Student Account Services
CH
Phone:732-906-7790
FAX, Student Activities FAX
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732-906-4656
FAX, Testing FAX
Testing
JL
Phone:732-906-4190
FAX, Veterans Affairs Center FAX
Veterans Affairs Center
ED
Phone:732-906-4655
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts FAX
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732-906-4261
Fazekas, Nancy Department Assistant
Mathematics
CII 101
Phone:732.548.6000 x3727
NFazekas@middlesexcc.edu
Feliz, Bienivenda Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ferrell, James Chairperson
Radiography
LH 111
Phone:732.906.2583
JFerrell@middlesexcc.edu
Ferro, Jo Ann Assistant
Health and Safety
MG 104
Phone:732.548.6000 x3530
JFerro@middlesexcc.edu
Fields, Alexandra Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3057
AFields@middlesexcc.edu
Finne, James Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202L
Phone:732.548.6000 x3008
JFinne@middlesexcc.edu
Fiorentino, Ted Women's Soccer Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7721
TFiorentino@middlesexcc.edu
Fischer, Michael Plumber
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fisher, Yvonne Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Fishman, Elliot Student Support Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
WH 205 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3816
EFishman@middlesexcc.edu
Fleming, Phyllis Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Foley, Ronald Faculty
Mathematics
CI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3731
RFoley@middlesexcc.edu
Foster, Steven Engineering Science Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 202B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3005
SFoster@middlesexcc.edu
Fouad, Kimberly Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 236
Phone:732.548.6000 x3374
KFouad@middlesexcc.edu
Fox, Patricia Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3346
PFox@middlesexcc.edu
Fragoso, Lori Allied Health Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.516.7828
LFragoso@middlesexcc.edu
Franchi, Katie Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3598
KFranchi@middlesexcc.edu
Fricke, David Director
Purchasing
CH 222
Phone:732.906.2519
DFricke@middlesexcc.edu
Friedman, Linda Confidential Administrative Assistant
Institutional Advancement
CH 209
Phone:732.906.4250
LFriedman@middlesexcc.edu
Frischmann, Maura Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
MFrischmann@middlesexcc.edu
Fuchs, Daniel Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Maintenance
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fucito, Dawn Course Coordinator
Nursing
LH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3087
DFucito@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868