Home Directory
Halasinski, Thomas Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3310
THalasinski@middlesexcc.edu
Hansen, Joan Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Harrington, Christine Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3838
CHarrington@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Christine Director
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3137
CELT@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Jonathan Testing Technician
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3253
JHarrington@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Gwendolyn Copying and Finishing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3409
GHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Harris, Selina Faculty
Mathematics
CII 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3742
SHarris@middlesexcc.edu
Hawkins, Jeri Adapted Testing Technician
Testing
JL 229
Phone:732.906.2547
JRichards-Hawkins@middlesexcc.edu
Hedberg, Pamela Scholarship Program Specialist
Scholarships
EA
Phone:732.906.4678
PHedberg@middlesexcc.edu
Heller, Nadine Chairperson
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Help Desk, IT
Information Technology Support Services
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.4251
HelpDesk@middlesexcc.edu
Henkel, Henry Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Herron, Jeffrey Assistant Dean
Professional Studies
NH 205
Phone:732.906.4248
JHerron@middlesexcc.edu
Hertrich, Frederick Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3616
FHertrich@middlesexcc.edu
Hetzko, Robin Interim Manager
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.906.4255
RHetzko@middlesexcc.edu
Heuer, Albert Program Director
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:973-972-5503
Hicks, Pamela Coordinator of Skills Lab
Nursing
LH 257B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3018
PHicks@middlesexcc.edu
Hnyda, Thomas Mechanic II
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Ho, Mary Bioscience Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 249
Phone:732.548.6000 x3375
MHo@middlesexcc.edu
Hogue, Kathleen Administrative Assistant
Professional Studies
NH 214
Phone:732.548.6000 x3014
KHogue@middlesexcc.edu
Holbeck, Hope-Claire Faculty
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 203B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3386
HHolbeck@middlesexcc.edu
Holguin, Ana Systems Coordinator
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3341
AHolguin@middlesexcc.edu
Holmwood, Jason Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100D
Phone:732.906.2546
JHolmwood@middlesexcc.edu
Holt, Theresa Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3088
THolt@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Evelyn Ann Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3086
EHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Kristin Reading Lab Assistant
English
IR 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3246
KHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honey, Patrick Faculty
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3722
PJHoney@middlesexcc.edu
Honors Program,
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3285
DGardner@middlesexcc.edu
Hooper, Kimberlee Director
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.906.2554
KHooper@middlesexcc.edu
Hoppie, Ode Assistant Director
Student Activities
CC 212
Phone:732.548.6000 x3435
OHoppie@middlesexcc.edu
Howard, Alonzo Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Katherine Instructor
Nursing
LH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3329
KHoward@middlesexcc.edu
Huang, Wei Accounts Payable Clerk
Accounts Payable
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3123
WHuang@middlesexcc.edu
Hyman, Hillary Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
NH 306
Phone:732.548.6000 x3881
HHyman@middlesexcc.edu