Home Directory
Jackson, George Men's Basketball Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE 153B
Phone:732.906.7723
GJackson@middlesexcc.edu
Jain, Meenu Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200B
Phone:732.548.6000 x3006
MJain@middlesexcc.edu
Jedruchniewicz, Izabela Senior Lab Coordinator
Engineering Technologies
BH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3404
IJedruchniewicz@middlesexcc.edu
Jiang, Jane Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
JJiang@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Lori Coordinator
Minority Student Affairs
JL 243
Phone:732.906.2531
LRJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Johnson, Montique Equipment Aide
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
MJohnson@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, Gabriela Physical Education Center Coordinator
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3714
GKostak@middlesexcc.edu
Jurick, George Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868