Home Directory
Maciolek, Mary Pat Chairperson
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC 180
Phone:732.906.2538
MMaciolek@middlesexcc.edu
Madama, Patrick Vice President
Institutional Advancement
CH 208
Phone:732.906.2551
PMadama@middlesexcc.edu
Magrino, John Retail Manager
Food Service
CC 204
Phone:732.906.2541
JMagrino@middlesexcc.edu
Magrino, Karen Payroll Specialist
Payroll
CH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3112
KMagrino@middlesexcc.edu
Maguire, James GED Program Coordinator
Career Training
PA 210
Phone:732-324-3347
JMaguire@middlesexcc.edu
Mahon, David Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mail Services, Mail Services
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3537
MailCenter@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, ABLS/Acct. & Legal Studies Main Line-Accounting and Legal Studies
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.906.2576
Main Line, ABLS/Bus. Admin. & Management Main Line-Business Administration and Management
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.906.2594
Main Line, Academic Advising Main Line
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
advising@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Academic and Student Affairs Main Line
Academic and Student Affairs
CH
Phone:732.906.2515
Main Line, Accounts Payable Main Line
Accounts Payable
CH
Phone:732.906.4164
Main Line, Adjunct Faculty Center Main Line
Adjunct Faculty Center
RH
Phone:732.906.7772
Main Line, Admissions Main Line
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, AFCSME Main Line
American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees
NH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3042
Main Line, AFT Main Line
American Federation of Teachers
NH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3043
AFTLocal1940@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Arts and Sciences Main Line
Arts and Sciences
LH
Phone:732.906.2533
Main Line, Bookstore Main Line
Bookstore
BC
Phone:732.906.2539
Main Line, C.A.R.E. CARE Coordinator
Admissions
CH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3829
Main Line, Career Training Main Line
Career Training
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
Main Line, CELT Main Line
Center For The Enrichment Of Learning And Teaching
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3137
Main Line, Child Care Main Line
Child Care
ED 184
Phone:732.906.2542
Main Line, College Assembly Main Line
College Assembly
RH
Phone:732.906.4239
Main Line, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology Main Line
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732.906.2526
Main Line, Corporate & Community Ed. Main Line
Corporate and Community Education
CB
Phone:732.906.2556
Main Line, Counseling & Career Services Main Line
Counseling and Career Services
ED
Phone:732.906.2546
Main Line, Democracy House Main Line
Democracy House
RH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3262
Main Line, Dental Auxiliaries Main Line
Dental Auxiliaries
LH
Phone:732.906.2536
Main Line, Development and Alumni Relations Main Line
Development and Alumni Relations
HR
Phone:732.906.2564
Main Line, Educational Opportunity Fund Main Line
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.906.2544
Main Line, Engineering Technologies Main Line
Engineering Technologies
BH
Phone:732.906.2586
Main Line, English Main Line
English
RH
Phone:732.906.2591
Main Line, Enrollment Management Main Line
Enrollment Management
CH
Phone:732.906.2509
Main Line, ESL/Languages and Cultures Main Line-Modern Languages
ESL/Languages and Cultures
IR 205
Phone:732.906.2529
Main Line, Facilities Engineering Main Line
Facilities Engineering
FM
Phone:732.906.7780
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance Main Line
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Management Main Line
Facilities Management
FM
Phone:732.906.2568
Main Line, Felician College Main Line
Felician College
NH
Phone:732.906.4247
Main Line, Finance Main Line
Finance
CH
Phone:732.906.7773
Main Line, Financial Aid Main Line
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3520
Main Line, First-Year Experience Main Line
First-Year Experience
CH 128
Phone:732.516.7820
Main Line, Food Service Main Line
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.906.2541
Main Line, Fraternal Order of Police Main Line
Fraternal Order of Police
CC 170 A
Phone:732.906.4659
Main Line, Georgian Court Main Line
Georgian Court
NH 308
Phone:732.548.6000 x3878
Main Line, Grants Main Line
Grants
CH
Phone:732.906.2602
Main Line, Health and Safety/Health Main Line-Health
Health and Safety
MG 104
Phone:732.906.2530
Main Line, Health and Safety/Safety Main Line-Safety
Health and Safety
MG
Phone:732.906.4658
Main Line, Health, PE, Rec. and Dance Main Line
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE
Phone:732.906.2558
Main Line, History and Social Science Main Line
History and Social Science
RH
Phone:732.906.2590
Main Line, Holocaust Center Main Line
Holocaust Center
RH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3167
Main Line, Hospitality, Culinary Arts, & Dietetics Main Line
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC
Phone:732.906.2538
Main Line, Human Resources Main Line
Human Resources
GW
Phone:732.906.2522
Main Line, Info. Tech. Support Services Main Line
Information Technology Support Services
CIII
Phone:732.906.4251
Main Line, Information Technology Main Line
Information Technology
JL
Phone:732.906.2525
Main Line, Institute Main Line
Corporate Education and Training
CB
Phone:732.906.4681
Main Line, Institutional Advancement Main Line
Institutional Advancement
CH
Phone:732.906.4250
Main Line, Institutional Research Main Line
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.906.2622
Main Line, Instruct. Design & Media Serv. Main Line
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL
Phone:732.906.2527
Main Line, Kean University School of Nursing Main Line
Kean University School of Nursing
LH 231
Phone:732.548.6000 x3821
Main Line, Learning Center, Johnson Commons Main Line
Learning Center, Johnson Commons
IR 241
Phone:732.548.6000 x3222
Main Line, Library Main Line
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.2561
Main Line, Marketing Communications Main Line
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.906.2566
Main Line, Mathematics Main Line
Mathematics
CII
Phone:732.906.2585
Main Line, Medical Lab Main Line
Medical Lab
LH
Phone:732.906.2581
Main Line, Minority Student Affairs Main Line
Minority Student Affairs
JL
Phone:732.906.2532
Main Line, Natural Sciences/Biology Main Line-Biology
Natural Sciences
LH
Phone:732.906.2592
Main Line, Natural Sciences/CHM-PHY Main Line-Chemistry and Physics
Natural Sciences
MH
Phone:732.906.2587
Main Line, New Brunswick Center Main Line
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
Main Line, New Jersey City University
New Jersey City University
NH 308
Phone:1-201-200-2275
Main Line, Nursing Main Line
Nursing
LH
Phone:732.906.4660
Main Line, Payroll Main Line
Payroll
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3120
Main Line, Perth Amboy Center Main Line
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-0700
Main Line, Police Main Line
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Main Line, Presidential Offices Main Line
Presidential Offices
CH
Phone:732.906.2517
Main Line, Printing and Communications Main Line
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.906.2537
Main Line, Professional & Comm. Programs Main Line
Professional and Community Programs
CB
Phone:732.906.7740
Main Line, Professional Studies Main Line
Professional Studies
NH
Phone:732.906.2502
Main Line, Project Connections Main Line
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732.906.2507
Main Line, Project SPAN Main Line
Project SPAN
WH
Phone:732.906.2553
Main Line, Psychosocial Rehabilitation Main Line
Psychosocial Rehabilitation
NH
Phone:732.906.4177
Main Line, Purchasing Main Line
Purchasing
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3518
Main Line, Quo Vadis Main Line
Quo Vadis
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3443
Main Line, Radiography Main Line
Radiography
LH
Phone:732.906.2583
Main Line, Respiratory Care Main Line
Respiratory Care
LH
Phone:973-972-5503
Main Line, Scholarships Main Line
Scholarships
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3995
Main Line, School Relations Main Line
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.906.2554
Main Line, Student Account Services Main Line
Student Account Services
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3572
Main Line, Student Activities Main Line
Student Activities
CC
Phone:732.906.2569
Main Line, Student Affairs Main Line
Student Affairs

Phone:732.906.2513
Main Line, Student Government Association Board Main Line
Student Government Association Board
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3442
Main Line, Testing Main Line
Testing
JL
Phone:732.906.2508
Main Line, Veterans Affairs Center Main Line
Veterans Affairs Center
ED 104
Phone:732.906.7770
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts Main Line
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732.906.2589
Main Line, WMCC Main Line
WMCC
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3441
Majiduddin, Sheema Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
SMajiduddin@middlesexcc.edu
Maldonado, Olga Departmental Assistant
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 201
Phone:732.906.2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Malinconico, Michael Wrestling Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4672
MMalinconico@middlesexcc.edu
Maloney, Michael Senior Engineer/Security Specialist
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 211
Phone:732.906.7754
MMaloney@middlesexcc.edu
Malyk-Selivanova, Natalia Faculty
Natural Sciences
BH 200E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3004
NSelivanova@middlesexcc.edu
Manatch, Diane Project Associate
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3507
DManatch@middlesexcc.edu
Marius, Louis Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 271
Phone:732.906.2544
LMarius@middlesexcc.edu
Marquez, Rosa College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Marrero, Patricia Supervisor of Operational Accounting
Accounts Payable
CH 227A
Phone:732.906.4164
PMarrero@middlesexcc.edu
Marshall, Benjamin Faculty
English
RH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3066
BMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Marshall, Maria Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3037
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Martinez, Sonia Financial Aid Assistant
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3140
SMartinez@middlesexcc.edu
Masterson, Colleen Volleyball Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B 101
Phone:732.906.7722
CMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Masterson, Robert Technical Instructor
Career Training
WH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3765
RMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Matagrano, Anthony Faculty
Mathematics
CII 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3128
AMatagrano@middlesexcc.edu
Math, Adjuncts
Mathematics
CII 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3575
Maxwell, Olivia Assistant
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 270
Phone:732.906.2544
OMaxwell@middlesexcc.edu
Mayner, Doris Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 237
Phone:732.548.6000 x3258
DMayner@middlesexcc.edu
Mayoros, Thomas Lead Person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
Mazur, Alexander Information Technology Communications Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 141
Phone:732.906.4669
AMazur@middlesexcc.edu
McCarthy, Patrick Dispatch Coordinator
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
PMcCarthy@middlesexcc.edu
McColley, Susan Instructor
Nursing
LH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3344
SMcColley@middlesexcc.edu
McGlincy, Terry Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 313
Phone:732.548.6000 x3034
TMcGlincy@middlesexcc.edu
McIvor, Maria Administrator
Felician College
NH 308
Phone:732.906.4247
MMcIvor@middlesexcc.edu
McKendall-Clarke, Casandra Assistant Director
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
CMcKendall-Clarke@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
McMahon, Pattiann Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3232
PMcMahon@middlesexcc.edu
Media Arts,
Visual Performing and Media Arts

Phone:732.906.2577
Media Services, Booking Line
Instructional Design and Media Services
IR 213
Phone:732.906.2527
Media Services, Technical Help Line
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3224
Medina, Wendy Teacher's Aide for CWEP
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-826-2462
WMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Medina, Yenisbell Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3155
YMedina@middlesexcc.edu
Meier, Donna Secretary
Nursing
LH 225
Phone:732.906.4660
DMeier@middlesexcc.edu
Mendez, Jamilah Departmental Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3250
JMendez@middlesexcc.edu
Menditto, Michele Financial Aid Officer
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.906.4235
MMenditto@middlesexcc.edu
Mento, Frank Faculty
Mathematics
CI 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3831
FMento@middlesexcc.edu
Mesko, Brian Media Technician
Instructional Design and Media Services
JL 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3228
BMesko@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Ashley Curriculum Management Specialist
Registrar
CH 123
Phone:732.548.6000 x3165
AMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Jennifer Inter Loan Library and Reference Librarian
Library
LI 107
Phone:732.906.2634
JGMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Miniere, Michael Faculty
Mathematics
CII 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3741
MMiniere@middlesexcc.edu
Misuraca, Joseph Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202C
Phone:732.548.6000 x3397
JMisuraca@middlesexcc.edu
Mitacchione, Aimee Faculty
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3717
AMitacchione@middlesexcc.edu
Moccio, Joseph Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mohamed, Seham Lab Technician
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3676
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu
Mohamed, Sherif Men's Soccer Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A153B
Phone:732.906.7729
Monaco, John Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mondano, John Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Maintenance
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JMondano@middlesexcc.edu
Monkowski, Carey Assistant Athletic Director
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B103
Phone:732.906.2559
CMonkowski@middlesexcc.edu
Montana, Frederick Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3574
FMontana@middlesexcc.edu
Montani, Tracey Director
Career Training
WH 201
Phone:732.906.4158
TMontani@middlesexcc.edu
Mooney, Christopher Baseball Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B104
Phone:732.906.4675
CMooney@middlesexcc.edu
Mora, Maria Director
Perth Amboy Center
PA
Phone:732-324-3340
MMora@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Rosalinda Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Rose Secretary
Medical Lab
LH 221
Phone:732.548.6000 x3326
RBMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew Painter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Morley, James Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JMorley@middlesexcc.edu
Moskowitz, Jack Faculty
English
RH 214
Phone:732.548.6000 x3245
JMoskowitz@middlesexcc.edu
Motika, Michael Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mrowiec, Barbara Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Muley, Parag Chairperson
Natural Sciences
LH 118
Phone:732.906.2592
PMuley@middlesexcc.edu
Murphy, Donna Assistant
Health and Safety
MG 107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3602
DMurphy@middlesexcc.edu
Murray, John Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3521
JMurray@middlesexcc.edu