Home Directory
Pajauis, Elizabeth Transfer Advising and Articulation Specialist
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EPajauis@middlesexcc.edu
Palanker, Patricia Senior Science Lab Coordinator
Natural Sciences
LH 114
Phone:732.906.2575
PPalanker@middlesexcc.edu
Palladino, Lauren Assistant Director
Purchasing
CH 221
Phone:732.906.2518
LPalladino@middlesexcc.edu
Papile, Steven Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SPapile@middlesexcc.edu
Paquette, Michael Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3108
MPaquette@middlesexcc.edu
Patel, Hema Student Development Specialist
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 275
Phone:732.516.7826
HPatel@middlesexcc.edu
Patrick, Margaret Student Records Evaluator
Registrar
CH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3164
MPatrick@middlesexcc.edu
Patton, Lori Controller
Finance
CH 227
Phone:732.906.2574
LPatton@middlesexcc.edu
Pawelek, Mark Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
MPawelek@middlesexcc.edu
Pawol, Robert Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Payne, Patricia Faculty
History and Social Science
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3095
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia President
American Federation of Teachers
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3043
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Pean, Claire Chairperson
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 147 A
Phone:732.906.2580
CPean@middlesexcc.edu
Pearle, Kathleen Chairperson
History and Social Science
RH 127
Phone:732.906.2590
KPearle@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla GED Program Coordinator
Career Training
WH 210
Phone:732.906.7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Pelc, Daniel Mechanic III
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Peleg, Janet Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3498
JPeleg@middlesexcc.edu
Pellicane, Jessica Senior Lab Coordinator
Hospitality, Culinary Arts, and Dietetics
CC 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3418
JPellicane@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Penick, Cheryl Clerical Support
Human Resources
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3675
CPenick@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Evelyn Muniz Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
EPerez@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Perkins, Susan Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance
CH 228A
Phone:732.906.2505
SPerkins@middlesexcc.edu
Peterson, Thomas Director
Marketing Communications
CIV
Phone:732.906.2512
TPeterson@middlesexcc.edu
Picardo, Alice Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 103 B
Phone:732.906.2546
APicardo@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Pierce, Karen Office Assistant
First-Year Experience
CH 124
Phone:732.548.6000 x3824
KPierce@middlesexcc.edu
Pilesky, George Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
GPilesky@middlesexcc.edu
Pimental, Maria College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Platt, Melissa Senior Lab Coordinator
Learning Center, Johnson Commons
IR 242
Phone:732.548.6000 x3516
MPlatt@middlesexcc.edu
Plichta, Dorothy Department Coordinator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Popel, George Faculty
Mathematics
CII 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3748
GPopel@middlesexcc.edu
Powell, Michel Women's Basketball Coach
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A153C
Phone:732.906.7720
MPowell@middlesexcc.edu
Program, Addiction Studies
History and Social Science
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3104
@middlesexcc.edu
Przygoda, Margaret Faculty
Natural Sciences
LH 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3345
MPrzygoda@middlesexcc.edu
Puetz, Michael Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
MPuetz@middlesexcc.edu