Home Directory
Sabol, Thomas Chairperson
Engineering Technologies
BH 202D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3392
TSabol@middlesexcc.edu
Saborido, Juan Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3233
JSaborido@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal Help Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 303
Phone:732.548.6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Santana, Maxy Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
Finance
CH 228
Phone:732.548.6000 x3513
MSantana@middlesexcc.edu
Santelli, Marianne Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
RH 114
Phone:732.548.6000 x3360
MSantelli@middlesexcc.edu
Santos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Scanlon, Michael Faculty
Mathematics
CII 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3736
MScanlon@middlesexcc.edu
Scavone, Nicole Student Records Assistant
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
NScavone@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce Systems Engineer
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Schafer, Jennifer Department Assistant
Professional and Community Programs
CB 110
Phone:732.906.7744
JSchafer@middlesexcc.edu
Schamberger, Martin Allied Health Coordinator
Professional and Community Programs
WH 203 A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3813
MSchamberger@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Schwartz, Paul College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Scolavino, Marie Site Director
Felician College
NH 308
Phone:732.906.4247
MScolavino@middlesexcc.edu
Serrano-Vera, Stephanie Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3378
SVera@middlesexcc.edu
Sgro, Lisa Department Assistant
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 123
Phone:732.548.6000 x3467
LSgro@middlesexcc.edu
Shamy, Joanne Divisional Coordinator
Facilities Management
FM 126
Phone:732.906.7748
JShamy@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima Trainer
Career Training
WH 105
Phone:732.906.4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Shay, Kathleen Associate Chairperson
Mathematics
CII 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3733
KShay@middlesexcc.edu
Sheppard, Kathryn Senior Student Records Assistant
Registrar
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3126
KSheppard@middlesexcc.edu
Sherman, Alan Faculty
Natural Sciences
MH 224D
Phone:732.548.6000 x3309
ASherman@middlesexcc.edu
Shivayka, Thomas Support Services Technician
Information Technology Support Services
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.4667
TShivayka@middlesexcc.edu
Shur, Ellen Faculty
English
RH 223
Phone:732.548.6000 x3239
EShur@middlesexcc.edu
Shurtleff, Joanne Director - Enrollment Services
Registrar
CH 132
Phone:732.548.6000 x3151
JShurtleff@middlesexcc.edu
Shvedov, Elena Programmer/Analyst II
Information Technology Web Integration Applications Development and Support
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4695
EShvedov@middlesexcc.edu
Sicilia, Brian Faculty
Mathematics
CI 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3492
BSicilia@middlesexcc.edu
Siegel, Tracey Program Coordinator
Nursing
LH 226
Phone:732.548.6000 x3339
TSiegel@middlesexcc.edu
Sims, Geoffrey Director of Accounting Services
Finance
CH 230
Phone:732.906.7724
GSims@middlesexcc.edu
Sisko, Yvonne Faculty
English
RH 202
Phone:732.548.6000 x3242
YSisko@middlesexcc.edu
Slicner, Jerry Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Smith, Cory Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane Program Assistant
Career Training
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Lafayette Counselor
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
LSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Smolder, Nancy Department Assistant
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2548
NSmolder@middlesexcc.edu
Snopek, Albert Faculty
Radiography
LH 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3335
ASnopek@middlesexcc.edu
Sobczyk, Joseph Lead Person for Construction
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.906.7753
JSobczyk@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu
Somers, Lynn Manager
Information Technology Support Services
CIII 105
Phone:732.906.2626
LSomers@middlesexcc.edu
Sorace, Cynthia Faculty
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3720
CSorace@middlesexcc.edu
Spano, Mathew Faculty
English
RH 234
Phone:732.548.6000 x3033
MSpano@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Sprinitis, Flor Financial Analyst
Finance
CH 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3149
FSprinitis@middlesexcc.edu
Stacknick, Annette Physical Education Center Program Coordinator
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3715
ABallina@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis Painter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Stickler, Craig Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202E
Phone:732.548.6000 x3401
CStickler@middlesexcc.edu
Stoikovski, Antony Buyer
Purchasing
CH 219
Phone:732.548.6000 x3895
AStoikovski@middlesexcc.edu
Storm, Neil Faculty
ESL/Languages and Cultures
CIII 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3178
NStorm@middlesexcc.edu
Stowe, Flora Assistant Director
Educational Opportunity Fund
JL 273
Phone:732.548.6000 x3478
FStowe@middlesexcc.edu
Strauch, John Junior Lab Coordinator
ESL/Languages and Cultures
JL 233
Phone:732.548.6000 x3218
JStrauch@middlesexcc.edu
Strokus, Gwen Health and Fire Safety Coordinator
Health and Safety
MG 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3248
GStrokus@middlesexcc.edu
Strugala, Richard Faculty
English
RH 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3068
RStrugala@middlesexcc.edu
Sudnick, Richard Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM 128
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sullivan, Robert Coordinator
School Relations
BH 200
Phone:732.516.7827
Sungui, Zabrina Program Coordinator
New Brunswick Center
NB
Phone:732-745-8866
ZSongui@middlesexcc.edu
Swanicke, Helena Faculty
English
RH 229
Phone:732.548.6000 x3053
HSwanicke@middlesexcc.edu