Home Directory
Wachtel, Shirley Faculty
English
RH 232
Phone:732.548.6000 x3238
SWachtel@middlesexcc.edu
Wahjutjahjono, Tri Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Waintraub, Jack Faculty
Engineering Technologies
BH 202A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3001
JWaintraub@middlesexcc.edu
Wajda, Steven Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Maintenance
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William Electrician
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Warshaw, Mary Jane Director
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3540
MWarshaw@middlesexcc.edu
Washington, Tanya Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH
Phone:732.906.2596
TWashington@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu
Watson, Aretha Assistant Dean, Director of Admissions
Admissions
CH 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
AWatson@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel Department Secretary
Facilities Maintenance
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu
Weir-Daidone, Elaine Counselor for Students with Disabilities
Counseling and Career Services
ED 100
Phone:732.906.2546
EDaidone@middlesexcc.edu
Weissblum, Sara Assessment & Research Technician
Institutional Research
CI
Phone:732.548.6000 x3287
SWeissblum@middlesexcc.edu
Weissman, Lori Senior Printing Specialist
Printing and Communications Support
EX
Phone:732.548.6000 x3808
LWeissman@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu
Welsher, Joan Instructor
Career Training
WH 210
Phone:732.906.4154
JWelsher@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilkin, Lori Controller
Finance
CH 227
Phone:732.906.2574
LWilkin@middlesexcc.edu
Wilkins, Mamie Coordinator
Student Activities
CC 213
Phone:732.548.6000 x3438
MWilkins@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shannon Equipment Aide
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE A107
Phone:732.548.6000 x3723
SWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Shontell Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising
CH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3215
SDWilliams@middlesexcc.edu
Williams, Valerie VetSuccess on Campus Counselor
Veterans Affairs Center
ED
Phone:732.548.6000 x3078
Williams-Thomas, Toleather Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid
EA
Phone:732.548.6000 x3139
T_Thomas@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Winchester, Celia Faculty
English
RH 203
Phone:732.548.6000 x3072
CWinchester@middlesexcc.edu
Winners Circle, Kitchen
Food Service
CC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3541
Wise, Lisa Senior Lab Coordinator
Dental Auxiliaries
LH 155
Phone:732.906.7703
LWise@middlesexcc.edu
Wisniewski, Robert Chairperson and Athletic Director
Health Physical Education Recreation and Dance
PE B102
Phone:732.906.2558
RWisniewski@middlesexcc.edu
Wolak, Marion Administrative Secretary
Corporate and Community Education
CB 110
Phone:732.906.2556
MWolak@middlesexcc.edu
Wolf, Bryan Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BWolf@middlesexcc.edu