Home Directory

 

 

Allen, Terese Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
TAllen@middlesexcc.edu
Ambroziak, Michael Captain of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7708
MAmbroziak@middlesexcc.edu
Biundo, Joseph Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
JBiundo@middlesexcc.edu
Callahan, Laura Interim Police Director
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3784
LCallahan@middlesexcc.edu
Coutu, Brendan Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
FAX, Police FAX
Police
GW
Phone:732--321-0240
Fisher, Yvonne Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
YFisher@middlesexcc.edu
Giles, Alaina Sergeant of Police
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3788
AGiles@middlesexcc.edu
Kilburg, Linda Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3247
LKilburg@middlesexcc.edu
Luckenbach, Kevin Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
KLuckenbach@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Police Main Line
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
McCarthy, Patrick Dispatch Coordinator
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
PMcCarthy@middlesexcc.edu
Miranowic, Samuel Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SMiranowic@middlesexcc.edu
Neroda, Connie Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
CNeroda@middlesexcc.edu
Papile, Steven Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SPapile@middlesexcc.edu
Pawelek, Mark Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
MPawelek@middlesexcc.edu
Pilesky, George Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
GPilesky@middlesexcc.edu
Police, Emergency
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.2500
Puetz, Michael Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
MPuetz@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Cory Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
CJSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Spinola, Dawn Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
Tickets, Traffic Traffic Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3241
Varites, Terry Administrative Assistant
Police
GW
Phone:732.906.7776
TVarites@middlesexcc.edu
Wertz, Christopher Sergeant I
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3798
CWertz@middlesexcc.edu
Wilson, Shawn Police Officer
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
SWilson@middlesexcc.edu
Wolf, Bryan Dispatcher
Police
GW
Phone:732.548.6000 x3500
BWolf@middlesexcc.edu