Home Directory

 

 

Altman, Jennifer Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3106
JAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Archer, Nicholas Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 141
Phone:732.548.6000 x3294
NArcher@middlesexcc.edu
Barnhart, Steven Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 138
Phone:732.548.6000 x3076
SBarnhart@middlesexcc.edu
Constantino, John Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3107
JConstantino@middlesexcc.edu
Corrigan, Terrence Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3088
TCorrigan@middlesexcc.edu
Dzurisin, Andrew Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 140
Phone:732.548.6000 x3109
ADzurisin@middlesexcc.edu
Espinoza, Cristobal Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3081
@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, History and Social Science FAX
History and Social Science
RH
Phone:732-603-7049
Gray, Brenda Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 123
Phone:732.548.6000 x3097
BGray@middlesexcc.edu
Greenhouse, Michael Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3101
MGreenhouse@middlesexcc.edu
Grey, Daine Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3082
DGrey@middlesexcc.edu
Harrington, Christine Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3838
CHarrington@middlesexcc.edu
Hertrich, Frederick Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 113
Phone:732.548.6000 x3616
FHertrich@middlesexcc.edu
Ianuale, Vincent Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 113
Phone:732.548.6000 x3093
VIanuale@middlesexcc.edu
Kantor, Irwin Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 112
Phone:732.548.6000 x3103
IKantor@middlesexcc.edu
Kelton, Saul Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 132
Phone:732.548.6000 x3080
SKelton@middlesexcc.edu
Luis, Melissa Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3105
MLuis@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, History and Social Science Main Line
History and Social Science
RH
Phone:732.906.2590
McMahon, Pattiann Democracy House Supervisor
History and Social Science
RH 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3232
PMcMahon@middlesexcc.edu
Paquette, Michael Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3108
MPaquette@middlesexcc.edu
Payne, Patricia Faculty
History and Social Science
NH 108
Phone:732.548.6000 x3095
PPayne@middlesexcc.edu
Pearle, Kathleen Chairperson
History and Social Science
RH 127
Phone:732.906.2590
KPearle@middlesexcc.edu
Program, Addiction Studies Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 102
Phone:732.548.6000 x3104
@middlesexcc.edu
Quillen, Crystal Faculty
History and Social Science
RH 109
Phone:732.548.6000 x3295
CQuillen@middlesexcc.edu
Robinson, Judy Department Secretary
History and Social Science
RH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3504
JRobinson@middlesexcc.edu
Rosen, Betsy Department Assistant
History and Social Science
RH 127
Phone:732.548.6000 x3077
ERosen@middlesexcc.edu