Home Directory

 

 

Altman, Susan Assistant Chairperson
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 163
Phone:732.548.6000 x3459
SAltman@middlesexcc.edu
Bogar, Mary Ann Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 166
Phone:732.548.6000 x3458
MBogar@middlesexcc.edu
Box Office, Theatre
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2545
Check Out Room, Media Arts
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.906.4168
D'Elia, Scott Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3207
SDElia@middlesexcc.edu
Dell'Omo, Louis Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 340
Phone:732.548.6000 x3100
LDellOmo@middlesexcc.edu
DeMers, Anna Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 344
Phone:732.548.6000 x3414
ADeMers@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Visual Performing & Media Arts FAX
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732-906-4261
Heller, Nadine Chairperson
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 341
Phone:732.906.2589
NHeller@middlesexcc.edu
Lick, Dennis Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 167
Phone:732.548.6000 x3461
DLick@middlesexcc.edu
Lyons, Amanda Department Assistant
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 343
Phone:732.548.6000 x3411
ALyons@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Visual Performing & Media Arts Main Line
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC
Phone:732.906.2589
Marshall, Maria
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone:732.906.7871
MMarshall@middlesexcc.edu
Media Arts,
Visual Performing and Media Arts

Phone:732.906.2577
Nickerson, Jeremy Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
NH 312
Phone:732.548.6000 x3203
JNickerson@middlesexcc.edu
Poirier, Alane Faculty
Visual Performing and Media Arts
NH 311
Phone:732.548.6000 x3039
APoirier@middlesexcc.edu
Reagan, Scott Theater Assistant
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2639
SReagan@middlesexcc.edu
Ross, Anthony Theatre Production Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
ARoss@middlesexcc.edu
Theater, Studio
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.548.6000 x3150
Theater, Workshop
Visual Performing and Media Arts
PC
Phone:732.906.2612
Thompson, Richard
Visual Performing and Media Arts
CC 342
Phone:732.906.7875
RThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Valeriani, Joseph Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
JL 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3206
JValeriani@middlesexcc.edu
Weitz, Bryan Senior Lab Coordinator
Visual Performing and Media Arts
ED 168 B
Phone:732.906.4264
BWeitz@middlesexcc.edu