Home Directory

 

 

Assistant, Computer Science
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 201
Phone:732.548.6000 x3959
@middlesexcc.edu
Burke, Francis Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3201
FBurke@middlesexcc.edu
Computer Science, Adjuncts
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3161
@middlesexcc.edu
Curry, Mirian Senior Lab Coordinator
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 223A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3279
MCurry@middlesexcc.edu
Dhanda, Naresh Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 204
Phone:732.548.6000 x3197
NDhanda@middlesexcc.edu
Farrett, Peter Chairperson
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 203
Phone:732.906.2526
PFarrett@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology FAX
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732-906-4258
Fleming, Phyllis Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 205
Phone:732.548.6000 x3196
PFleming@middlesexcc.edu
Gomez, Felix Senior Lab Coordinator
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 223A
Phone:732.906.4262
FGomez@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Comp. Sci. & Info. Technology Main Line
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL
Phone:732.906.2526
Maldonado, Olga Departmental Assistant
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 201
Phone:732.906.2526
OMaldonado@middlesexcc.edu
Picioccio, Nicholas Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 208
Phone:732.548.6000 x3199
NPicioccio@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Ethel Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
MH 143A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3880
EReid@middlesexcc.edu
Schatz, Emmi Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3198
ESchatz@middlesexcc.edu
Spector, Jeffrey Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
JL 207
Phone:732.548.6000 x3195
JSpector@middlesexcc.edu
Zale, Steven Faculty
Computer Science and Information Technology
NH 305
Phone:732.548.6000 x3022
SZale@middlesexcc.edu