Home Directory

 

 

Bailey, Nancy Chairperson
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 121
Phone:732.906.2594
NBailey@middlesexcc.edu
Cohen, Roger Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 137
Phone:732.548.6000 x3470
RCohen@middlesexcc.edu
DeUriarte, Brian Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 134
Phone:732.548.6000 x3475
BDeUriarte@middlesexcc.edu
Dey, Timothy Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 302
Phone:732.548.6000 x3020
TDey@middlesexcc.edu
Ellison, Richard Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 138
Phone:732.548.6000 x3471
REllison@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, ABLS/Bus. Admin. & Management FAX-Business Adminstration and Management
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732-906-4198
Main Line, ABLS/Acct. & Legal Studies Main Line-Accounting and Legal Studies
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.906.2576
Main Line, ABLS/Bus. Admin. & Management Main Line-Business Administration and Management
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED
Phone:732.906.2594
McGlincy, Terry Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 313
Phone:732.548.6000 x3034
TMcGlincy@middlesexcc.edu
Nagarajan-Iyer, Lakshmi Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 133
Phone:732.548.6000 x3473
L_Nagarajan-Iyer@middlesexcc.edu
Sadowska, Anna Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 303
Phone:732.548.6000 x3031
ASadowska@middlesexcc.edu
Steinsapir, Dorothy Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 303
Phone:732.548.6000 x3025
DSteinsapir@middlesexcc.edu
Vogel, Melissa Department Assistant
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 123
Phone:732.548.6000 x3467
MVogel@middlesexcc.edu
Volk, Jean Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
NH 210
Phone:732.548.6000 x3027
JVolk@middlesexcc.edu
Wathen, Christine Faculty
Accounting, Business and Legal Studies
ED 135
Phone:732.548.6000 x3476
CWathen@middlesexcc.edu