Home Directory

 

 

Boelhower, David Supervisor
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4163
DBoelhower@middlesexcc.edu
Kamenas, Michael Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7712
MKamenas@middlesexcc.edu
Maloney, Michael Senior Engineer/Security Specialist
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 211
Phone:732.906.7754
MMaloney@middlesexcc.edu
Mazur, Alexander Information Technology Communications Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 141
Phone:732.906.4669
AMazur@middlesexcc.edu
Nieves, Joaquin Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7715
JNieves@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Edwin Associate Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4175
EOnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Onyschak, Richard Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7704
ROnyschak@middlesexcc.edu
Reid, Edwin Director of Network and Technical Services
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.4697
EJReid@middlesexcc.edu
Sadarangani, Komal Help Desk Support Specialist
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.4664
KSadarangani@middlesexcc.edu
Schaeffer, Bruce Systems Engineer
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 209
Phone:732.906.2607
BSchaeffer@middlesexcc.edu
Solomon, William Network Technical Service Technician
Information Technology Network and Technical Services
JL 130
Phone:732.906.7788
WSolomon@middlesexcc.edu