Home Directory

 

 

Bowers, Claudine Admissions Counselor
Admissions
CH 106
Phone:732.906.4182
CBowers@middlesexcc.edu
Brower, Desiree Admissions Counselor
Admissions
CH 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
DBrower@middlesexcc.edu
Caballero, Eileen Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
ECaballero@middlesexcc.edu
Cielesz, Jake Administrative Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
JJCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Admissions FAX
Admissions
CH
Phone:732-906-7728
Main Line, Admissions Main Line
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
admissions@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, C.A.R.E. CARE Coordinator
Admissions
CH 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3829
Perez, Evelyn Muniz Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
EPerez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez-Gregory, Lisa Associate Director
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.906.2550
LGregory@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Brenda Nursing Program Advisor
Admissions
CH 106
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
BRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Ruiz, Jacqueline Student Records Assistant
Admissions
CH
Phone:732.548.6000 x3848
JMRuiz@middlesexcc.edu
Torres, Jisenia Admissions Representative
Admissions
CH 104
Phone:732.906.4184
JTorres@middlesexcc.edu
Watson, Aretha Assistant Dean, Director of Admissions
Admissions
CH 103
Phone:732.548.6000 x3130
AWatson@middlesexcc.edu