Home Directory

 

 

Brown, Carol Inter Loan Library Assistant
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.906.2634
CBrown@middlesexcc.edu
Chadha, Jaswant Assistant
Library
LI 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3751
JChadha@middlesexcc.edu
Chern, Catherine Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
CChern@middlesexcc.edu
Claffey, Amalia Administrative Secretary
Library
LI 104
Phone:732.906.2561
AClaffey@middlesexcc.edu
Cortes, Sandra Assistant
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4169
SCortes@middlesexcc.edu
DiBrienzi, Kerri Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
KDiBrienzi@middlesexcc.edu
Dolan, Charles Technical Services Faculty
Library
LI 110A
Phone:732.906.4254
CDolan@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Library FAX
Library
LI
Phone:732-906-4159
Gittens, Andre Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3851
AGittens@middlesexcc.edu
Gonzalez, Gabriel Counter Services Coordinator
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3563
GGonzalez@middlesexcc.edu
Jiang, Jane Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
JJiang@middlesexcc.edu
Krosnowski, Patricia Technical Services
Library
LI 110
Phone:732.548.6000 x3750
PKrosnowski@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Library Main Line
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.2561
Mamay, Adriana Reference Faculty
Library
IR 236
Phone:732.548.6000 x3850
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu
Miller, Jennifer Inter Loan Library and Reference Librarian
Library
LI 107
Phone:732.906.2634
JGMiller@middlesexcc.edu
Oliu, Elisabeth Reference Faculty
Library
LI 100
Phone:732.548.6000 x3854
EOliu@middlesexcc.edu
Olson, Pam Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3562
POlson@middlesexcc.edu
Peterson, Corrie Reference Librarian
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
CPeterson@middlesexcc.edu
Reference, Desk Reference Desk
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4253
Thompson, Mark Director
Library
LI
Phone:732.906.4252
MThompson@middlesexcc.edu
Uddin, Shahnaz Circulation Desk
Library
LI 105
Phone:732.548.6000 x3857
SUddin@middlesexcc.edu