Home Directory

 

 

Acosta, Josefina Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Alonzo, Howard College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Andre, Jadwiga College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Balint, Ronald Assistant Director of Buildings and Grounds
Facilities Maintenance
FM 124B
Phone:732.906.4171
RBalint@middlesexcc.edu
Baron, George HVAC Mechanic
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
GBaron@middlesexcc.edu
Baumann, Philip Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Calderon, Marco Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MCalderon@middlesexcc.edu
Capurso, Matthew Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Casillas, Fabian Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Castillo, Jose College Center Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
JCastillo@middlesexcc.edu
Cavezza, Anthony Lead Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3046
ACavezza@middlesexcc.edu
Chivers, David Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cichocki, Jadwiqa Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Cielesz, John Warehouse Supervisor
Facilities Maintenance
FM 130
Phone:732.906.2534
JCielesz@middlesexcc.edu
Clebock, Rick Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RClebock@middlesexcc.edu
Colon, Alejandro Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Davis, Shirley Ann Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Abelardo Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Jorge Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Delgado, Oscar College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Dlugosz, Renata Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RDlugosz@middlesexcc.edu
DosSantos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Druze, Thomas Electrician
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
TDruze@middlesexcc.edu
Echols, Gerald Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Engesser, Joseph College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Faleska, John General Mechanic
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
FAX, Facilities Maintenance FAX
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732-906-4199
Feliz, Bienivenda Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fischer, Michael Plumber
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Fuchs, Daniel Associate Director of Buildings and Systems
Facilities Maintenance
FM 124C
Phone:732.906.4670
DFuchs@middlesexcc.edu
Fychok, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Gons, Richard Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RGons@middlesexcc.edu
Gramata, Lidia Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grasso, Daniel College Center Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Grecia, Jose Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Guimaraes, Robin Locksmith
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3187
RGuimaraes@middlesexcc.edu
Hansen, Joan Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Henkel, Henry Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 116
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Hnyda, Thomas Mechanic II
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Howard, Alonzo Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Jurick, George Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kaczmarek, Thomas Warehouse Person I
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
Klimek, Jeffrey Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Kusherick, Elizabeth Lead Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lainez, Claudia Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, Shaun Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Lockwood, William Mechanic III
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WLockwood@middlesexcc.edu
Loukeris, George Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mahon, David Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Main Line, Facilities Maintenance Main Line
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Marquez, Rosa College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mayoros, Thomas Lead Person
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
TMayoros@middlesexcc.edu
McKenna, Michael Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Moccio, Joseph Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Monaco, John Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mondano, John Director of Facilities Maintenance
Facilities Maintenance
FM 124D
Phone:732.906.2567
JMondano@middlesexcc.edu
Morales, Rosalinda Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RMorales@middlesexcc.edu
Moraller, Andrew Painter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Motika, Michael Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Mrowiec, Barbara Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Noto, Gary General Mechanic
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Nunez, Ralph Lead Person for Mechanical and Electrical
Facilities Maintenance
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4152
RNunez@middlesexcc.edu
Occhipinti, Nicholas Grounds person
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
NOcchipinti@middlesexcc.edu
Ostrowski, Edward Custodian/Boiler Operator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pawol, Robert Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pelc, Daniel Warehouse Person I
Facilities Maintenance
FM 131A
Phone:732.548.6000 x3876
DPelc@middlesexcc.edu
Perez, Jaime College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pimental, Maria College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Pinho, Isabel Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Plichta, Dorothy Department Coordinator
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
DPlichta@middlesexcc.edu
Raniere, Keefe Warehouseperson I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
KRaniere@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Ana Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.906.2637
ARodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Miguel Mechanic I
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
MORodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rodriguez, Mirnaldo Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Rodriguez, Rose Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
RRodriguez@middlesexcc.edu
Rosario, Manuel Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3054
MRosario@middlesexcc.edu
Salvador, Francisca Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Santos, Maria Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Schwartz, Paul College Center Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Slicner, Jerry Carpenter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sobczyk, Joseph Lead Person for Construction
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.906.7753
JSobczyk@middlesexcc.edu
Stempinski, Dennis Painter
Facilities Maintenance
FM 111
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Sudnick, Richard Supervisor Custodial Services
Facilities Maintenance
FM 128
Phone:732.906.4674
RSudnick@middlesexcc.edu
Suero, Dinora Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Wahjutjahjono, Tri Custodian
Facilities Maintenance
FM
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
Wajda, Steven Lead Person for HVAC
Facilities Maintenance
FM 122
Phone:732.906.4176
SWajda@middlesexcc.edu
Walsh, William Electrician
Facilities Maintenance
FM 120
Phone:732.548.6000 x3868
WWalsh@middlesexcc.edu
Wegrzyn, Laurel Department Secretary
Facilities Maintenance
FM 130A
Phone:732.906.7768
LWegrzyn@middlesexcc.edu