Home Directory

 

 

Barry, Patrick GED Instructor
Career Training
WH
Phone:732.906.7736
PBarry@middlesexcc.edu
Epps, Courtney GED Instructor
Career Training
PA
Phone:732-324-3347
CEpps@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Career Training FAX
Career Training
WH
Phone:732-906-2632
Lapidow, Ruth Coordinator for Career and Job Placement Services
Career Training
WH 133
Phone:732.906.4653
RLapidow@middlesexcc.edu
Maguire, James GED Program Coordinator
Career Training
PA 210
Phone:732-324-3347
JMaguire@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Career Training Main Line
Career Training
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
Masterson, Robert Technical Instructor
Career Training
WH 206
Phone:732.548.6000 x3765
RMasterson@middlesexcc.edu
Montani, Tracey Director
Career Training
WH 201
Phone:732.906.4158
TMontani@middlesexcc.edu
Okwemba, Arthur Curriculum Coordinator
Career Training
WH 101A
Phone:732.906.4230
AOkwemba@middlesexcc.edu
Peguero, Yunikla GED Program Coordinator
Career Training
WH 210
Phone:732.906.7736
YPeguero@middlesexcc.edu
Sharma, Pratima Trainer
Career Training
WH 105
Phone:732.906.4652
PSharma@middlesexcc.edu
Smith, Diane Program Assistant
Career Training
WH
Phone:732.906.4231
DSmith@middlesexcc.edu
Welsher, Joan Instructor
Career Training
WH 210
Phone:732.906.4154
JWelsher@middlesexcc.edu