Home Directory

 

 

Farina, Maria Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
Project Connections
JL 239
Phone:732.548.6000 x3893
MFarina@middlesexcc.edu
FAX, Project Connections FAX
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732-906-7767
Kolber, Cheryl Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3593
CKolber@middlesexcc.edu
Main Line, Project Connections Main Line
Project Connections
JL
Phone:732.906.2507
Manatch, Diane Project Associate
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3507
DManatch@middlesexcc.edu
Mohamed, Seham Lab Technician
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3676
SMohamed@middlesexcc.edu
Peluso, Doris Professional Learning Disabilities Tutor
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3892
DPeluso@middlesexcc.edu
Rabinowitz, Marilyn Learning Disability Specialist
Project Connections
JL 237
Phone:732.906.2506
MRabinowitz@middlesexcc.edu
Warshaw, Mary Jane Director
Project Connections
JL 230
Phone:732.548.6000 x3540
MWarshaw@middlesexcc.edu